CraneVeyor Corporation


1524 North Potrero Ave.
(P.O. Box 3727)
South El Monte, CA 91733
(888) 501-0050
(626) 442-1524
Outside CA (800) 423-4180

cranehoistsales@craneveyor.com
architecturalrailing@craneveyor.com
miscellaneoussteel@craneveyor.com

CRANE MANUFACTURING & SERVICE HOIST DISTRIBUTION & PARTS
Crane Sales Hoist Sales

Dan Kelley
Phone (626) 580-3206
Email dkelley@craneveyor.com

Bob Norland
Phone (626) 580-3207
E-Mail bnorland@craneveyor.com

Merrell McMasters Jr.
Phone (626) 580-3238
E-Mail mmcmasters@craneveyor.com

Crane Service & Maintenance Hoist Parts

Mike Douglass
Phone (626) 580-3220
E-Mail mdouglass@craneveyor.com

Service Parts
Phone (626) 580-3238
Fax (626) 442-7308
E-Mail serviceparts@craneveyor.com

Robert Noriega
Phone (626) 580-3239
Fax (626) 442-7308
E-Mail rnoriega@craneveyor.com

 

MISCELLANEOUS & STRUCTURAL STEEL ALUMINUM RAILING SYSTEMS
Misc. & Struc. Steel Sales Aluminum Railing Sales

Russ Howell
Phone (626) 580-3225
E-Mail rhowell@craneveyor.com

Tim Chavez
Phone (626) 580-3252
E-Mail tchavez@craneveyor.com

Mark Hammond
Phone (626) 580-3234
Email mhammond@craneveyor.com

Misc. Iron & Steel

Ron Collosi
Phone (626) 226-7964
Email rcollosi@craneveyor.com

Ken McClister
Phone (626) 580-3274
Email kmcclister@craneveyor.com

CraneVeyor Above the rest since 1946

HOMECOMPANYPRODUCTS & SERVICESCONTACTEMPLOYMENT

CraneVeyor Corp

CraneVeyor Corp
1524 No. Potrero Ave., P.O. Box 3727, South El Monte, CA 91733
(888) 501-0050 • Fax: (626) 442-7308 • Outside CA (800) 423-4180
cranehoistsales@craneveyor.comarchitecturalrailing@craneveyor.commiscellaneoussteel@craneveyor.com